琴事:刁蛮任性的小孩

 
最近发觉我那个刚过六岁生日的小瓜,越来越调皮好玩,不专心上课。他刁蛮任性,很自我,说好听是很有主见,难听就是顽固。种种应付他的招数,开始不太管用。他其实是个小聪明的小孩,心算很好,学习的掌握能力还算不错,可惜啊。。。
 
起初,我用相机‘威胁’,“你再捣蛋,我就拍照,寄给你爸妈看看”(他爸爸很凶)- 有点果效
 
上个星期,不知何故,弹钢琴到一半,伸出右脚,放到我的大腿上。。。
 
坐在一旁的我,吓了一跳,想也不想,就大力打掉他的脚。教他那么久以来,这是我第二次打他。
 
万万想不到的是,他竟然停下来,不再弹琴,伸出右手打我一下,我的左手顿时多了一个红印。我勃然大怒!
 
我责问他,还一脸桀骜不驯地顶嘴“因为你打我”
”是你自己犯错在先。。。”
“。。。”
 
说了一点点道理,不客气地命令他继续弹,不想浪费气力教训这个不懂礼貌为何物,没教养的臭家伙。好不容易,终于弹完了该弹的歌曲,松一口气。
 
事后,我亲眼见识到他如何欺负三岁的弟弟,为了抢夺公寓的门卡而打弟弟,把性格截然不同,温和有礼的弟弟惹哭了。。。然后婆婆在楼上听到弟弟的哭声,就下楼责骂,打他手心两下。。。表情还是那副死不认输的叛逆样。。。
 
我忍不住跟他婆婆投诉刚才的一幕。“哦,每个老师都投诉他很顽皮,坏脾气,就像他爸爸。。。他不听话,你就要大力打他,打,没关系,应该打的。。。”
 
哦,想起他爸爸前个星期所说的“如果你是说他的坏脾气,那么连我也拿他没办法。。。。”
 
女佣说,会跟他爸爸说一声。希望下一次上课会有所改善,我不抱有多大期望。
 
一个礼拜教他一次,我都受不了。现代的小孩,跟我们那个年代,天差地远。唉。。。
 
心情鸟语:幸好,我不是他妈妈,不然真是气死 

About Bird

a bird flies freely in the blue sky
This entry was posted in 跳动音符. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 琴事:刁蛮任性的小孩

  1. Wide says:

    It might be better to ask his parents, or even the naughty boy himself, the reason he is behaving in such a way. I don\’t think "以暴制暴" would be a good way to teach the kid in the long run, although it may seem to be the only option at that point in time.My lecture notes tell me that in dealing with such aggressive behaviour, it is actually better for us (the adults) to model a non-violent conflict-resolution strategy. The fact that he gave excuse that you were hitting him first, shows that he did not realise that he had done something wrong in the first place. Kids at his age may not understand the full reasoning behind treating others with kindness and etc, but he should understand/or be taught to understand that his actions can cause hurt or injury to others. As in the case of him treating his younger brother violently.Should the scenario happen again (touchwood), probably you can take his leg off from yours, then firmly and sternly ask why is he doing that, follow by explaining why he should not be doing that. Respect to others must be inculcated.It would depend on individual. Perhaps you would want to spend some time to \’educate\’ him on proper behaviours, so as to save your time and energy in the future to reprimand him again. It might also stop him from turning worse, which we all don\’t want to see it happen.

  2. Evelyn says:

    鸟儿啊,你平时对他太温和了呀!这小孩。。。。哎!!

  3. Evelyn says:

    那天我的学生家长赐我一根滕条来对付她小儿子。我也只是打手心罢了。哪敢打这里的小孩?哪怕是家长口是心非呢?打了她们心里不爽我,哈哈!

  4. Bird says:

    我其实已经忍耐很久了,其实教琴以来,我从来没有打过学生,除了这个。怀疑他是七杀的。。。一个礼拜后,他又变回那个我熟悉的‘乖’学生了,虽然还是老顽固, 哈哈当然,那是因为女佣报告他老爸之后,被处罚了。。。是希望他不要再次变回原形。我也知道以暴制暴不容易,不过,适度的体罚-要马上打-一下就好,而不是乱打很多下,然后解释理由。

Leave a comment